Read the Communications

Announcement Newsletter

Attend an Online Webinar

Fidelity will conduct online webinars before and after the transition to talk about what it means for you and highlight some of the features of their website, NetBenefits. There will be live webinars where you’ll have the opportunity to ask questions or you can view a recorded version when it’s convenient for you.

Enroll now to attend a live session of the pre- and post-transition webinars.

Topic Date Time Registration Link

Get Ready for the Move to Fidelity

A recorded version of this webinar will be available in early November.

December 6, 2017

9 a.m. Pacific
(11 a.m. Central)

Register to attend

1 p.m. Pacific
(3 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

5 p.m. Pacific
(7 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

December 12, 2017

9 a.m. Pacific
(11 a.m. Central)

Register to attend

1 p.m. Pacific
(3 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

5 p.m. Pacific
(7 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

Get to Know Fidelity and Next Steps to Take

A recorded version of this webinar will be available in early January.

January 17, 2018

9 a.m. Pacific
(11 a.m. Central)

Register to attend

1 p.m. Pacific
(3 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

5 p.m. Pacific
(7 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

January 23, 2018

9 a.m. Pacific
(11 a.m. Central)

Register to attend

1 p.m. Pacific
(3 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

5 p.m. Pacific
(7 p.m. Central)

Register to attend

 

Speak with Fidelity in Houston and San Ramon

Representatives from Fidelity will be onsite in Houston and San Ramon to talk about the transition as well as the services they offer on the following dates:

  • October 12 at the Houston Health Fair.
  • October 10, 11 and 12 from 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. in the San Ramon cafeteria.

Start Using Fidelity’s Financial Wellness Tools

Fidelity offers a number of financial resources – from planning for milestones to managing day-to-day expenses. Get started with your personal finance picture. Then, select the option that best describes your current financial situation for more education, tips and tools.

  1. X

    I’m living paycheck-to-paycheck

  2. X

    I’m planning for life’s firsts

  3. X

    I’m financially established

Useful Links